Kesha – Gag Order [Album] (Mp3 & Zip Download)

Artist: Kesha

Runtime: 13 songs • 39 minutes

Genre: Pop

Released: 2023

Free Download Kesha – Gag Order Album | Full Gag Order Album By Kesha Download

Gag Order” is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter Kesha. It was released on May 19, 2023, by Kemosabe Records and RCA Records. Announced in late April 2023, the album sees the singer as executive producer following her previous two albums.

She primarily worked with producer, Rick Rubin, who helped her dive deep into her more vulnerable side to create the project. Other producers include Stuart Crichton, Stint and Drew Pearson. Lyrically, the album touches on much darker themes such as “death, depression, emotional exploitation, control, hope and a battle for the truth”.

Ahead of the album’s release, three singles were released to support it: “Eat the Acid“, “Fine Line“, both released as a dual single, and “Only Love Can Save Us Now“.

Stream And Download Kesha – Gag Order [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Kesha – Gag Order Tracklist below; 

  1. Something To Believe In
  2. Eat the Acid
  3. Living In My Head
  4. Fine Line
  5. Only Love Can Save Us Now
  6. All I Need Is You
  7. The Drama
  8. Ram Dass Interlude
  9. Too Far Gone
  10. Peace & Quiet
  11. Only Love Reprise
  12. Hate Me Harder
  13. Happy


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.